Administration

White Township Manager
Chris Anderson
canderson@whitetownship.org

Code Enforcement Officer
Matt Genchur
whitecode@whitetownship.org

Township Engineer
Dan Jageman
djageman@whitetownship.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Donna Hill
wtsecretary@whitetownship.org

Billing Clerk
Kristen Lytle
wtbilling@whitetownship.org

Payroll Clerk/Building Permits
Amy Burton
wtpermits@whitetownship.org

Public Relations/Communications Specialist
Chauncey Ross
cross@whitetownship.org