Board Member Directory

White Township is governed by an elected body organized under the Second-Class Township Code of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. The Board of Supervisors consists of five elected officials, each serving a six-year term. 

All Board of Supervisors meetings begin at 1:00 PM on the second Wednesday of the month and 7:30 pm on the fourth Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise advertised. Meetings are held in the Conference Room of the White Township Municipal Building unless otherwise noted. Special meetings of the Board of Supervisors may be called at any time, and are advertised according to Code. Printed agendas are available at the time of the meeting and in advance on the Township’s Calendar. 

Public comment on any item, on or off of the agenda, is welcome at all Board meetings.

Minutes are taken at all meetings to record the formal actions taken by the Board and to summarize its comments and discussion. 

Township Staff
The Board employs a professional staff under the direction of a Township Manager. Staff members attend Board meetings to assist the Board and to answer any questions from Board members. 

If you need information or want to register a comment or concern, you don’t need to wait until a meeting of the Board of Supervisors. The Manager may be able to resolve your issue without the delay of waiting for a meeting of the Board.  Contact the Township Manager’s Office.

Name Position
George E. Lenz Chairman George E. Lenz
Gail L. McCauley Supervisor Gail L. McCauley
A. Eugene Gemmell Supervisor A. Eugene Gemmell
Sandi Gillette Supervisor Sandi Gillette
Rich Gallo Vice Chairman Rich Gallo
Delaney & Fritz, PC White Township Solicitor