Skip to main content

Contact Us

Locations

Main Office
wtinfo@whitetownship.org

950 Indian Springs Road
Indiana, PA 15701
United States

White Township Manager
Chris Anderson
canderson@whitetownship.org

Township Engineer
Dan Jageman
djageman@whitetownship.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Donna Hill
wtsecretary@whitetownship.org

Billing/Accounts Clerk
Kristen Lytle
wtbilling@whitetownship.org

Payroll Clerk/Building Permits
Amy Burton
wtpermits@whitetownship.org

Public Relations/Communications Specialist
Chauncey Ross
cross@whitetownship.org
724.463.8585 ext. 113

* indicates a required field.

###-###-####
Service Address