Planning Commission

The White Township Planning Commission was created on December 22, 1959, in order to oversee the future planning and development needs of the Township. Members of the Commission are appointed by the Supervisors and are responsible for administering the Township's Subdivision and Land Development Ordinance which regulates development within the Township.

Commission Members
Edward Kuckuck, Chairman
Dennis Roumm, Vice-Chairman
Nancy Smith, Secretary
George E. Lenz
Rich Gallo

Meeting Dates / Times
The White Township Planning Commission meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. at the White Township Municipal Building, 950 Indian Springs Road, Indiana, PA 15701. The White Township Planning Commission will hold a review meeting on the first Wednesday of each month at 8:30 A.M. with exceptions if the first Wednesday is the 1st day of the month.