Recreation Advisory Board

The Recreation Advisory Board was created to advise the Board of Supervisors on plans, projects, and grants related to township-funded recreation programs and facilities.

The Recreation Advisory Board shall have no powers to make policy, administrative or budgetary decisions. The board will be a forward looking body that plans and researches future projects, grant applications, and programs. They are tasked with gathering community and professional input to guide discussions and recommendations to the Board of Supervisors.

Chairman Matthew Jackson (1-year term)
Secretary Alphonse Borowski (4-year term)
Dan Antonacci (5-year term)
Barbara Hauge (3-year term)
Kim Caretti (2-year term)

Recording Secretary Jessica Prushnok (non-member)